CYBA, Columbia Youth Basketball serves youth grades 1st through 12th grade in Columbia Missouri. We are THE recreational league of Columbia for 25 years and are partnered with Columbia Parks and Recreation and Columbia Public Schools.

Home
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 9:30a to 11:00a
Rod Nolke SKills Clinic: 
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
Grades 3-8 team formation: 

CYBA wil be forming teams for the 2018 season. Registraiton continues until all teams are filled, however, if you do not register by this date you may lose the opportunity to play with your home school.

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 9:30a to 11:00a
Rod Nolke SKills Clinic: 
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 11:30a to 12:30p
Coaches meeting for grades 3-8: 

Coaches meeting at Father Tolton High School for grades 3-8

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 9:30a to 11:00a
Rod Nolke SKills Clinic: 
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 9:00a to 11:00a
Fundraiser pickup: 

Pick up your fundraiser orders. Please bring all of the money collected. Orders will be filled on site. Location: Father Tolton High School from 9-11am

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 9:30a to 11:00a
Rod Nolke SKills Clinic: 
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 11:30a to 12:30p
Coaches meeting for 1st/2nd grade coed division: 

Location:ARC (Activity and Recreation Center)

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 through Sat, Dec 2, 2017
High School teams officially formed: 

Players not affiliated with a team will be placed on a team if available

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 5:00p to 6:30p
Coaches team uniform pickup grades 1-8: 

Coaches will pick up team uniforms at the ARC. Please note any unpaid players will not receive their uniform from the coach.

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 8:00a to 7:00p
Preseason Jamboree: 

Preseason Jamboree for grades 3 coed, 4/5G and 4-6th boys.30 minute meet and greet for grades 1/2 division Location :MU Recreation Center

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 6:00p to 7:00p
High School Coaches Meeting: 

Location: Armory

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 5:00p to 6:30p
Coaches-High school uniform pickup: 

At the ARC. Any unpaid players will not be in the coaches uniform pickup

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Opening day for the Season: 
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Last day of season grades 9-12: 
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 8:00a to 6:00p
Last day of season grades 1-8: 
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Snow makeup games if needed: